You don’t let just anyone into your home or lease your commercial property, and you shouldn’t let just anyone work on the foundation beneath it. While we can go into great detail outlining our services, our expertise, our BBB rating and our customized solutions for your foundation repair — there’s just no substitute for the reviews and testimonials of those who have worked with Perma-Pier in the past and can attest to our quality of service. Below are a few testimonials from satisfied home and property owners who have partnered with Perma-Pier for their foundation repair needs.

  • April 12, 2019 by Robert Gaston

    Dan Steele and his crew did a fantastic job on one of our rental properties. They did a fantastic job years ago on another rental! I will call them everytime!

  • April 12, 2019 by Yvette Hernandez

    Perma Pier has always been the only company we have used for our foundation repairs.

    However, on behalf of my husband and I, we want to profoundly thank Gerby and his team for their utmost professionalism during this recent project. Our project was scheduled to begin on February 25th and was completed on February 28th. The supervisor for this crew is Gerby not only did he make sure every step of the process was informed and answered any questions we had but he was involved, he literally got his hand dirty and helped during the project. Any time I had a question, which seemed to happen anytime he was using the jackhammer, he would make sure to answer any concerns I may have had and explained the process of what was being done on Tuesday, which was the day I stayed home with my son. This crew would arrive early every day and began their work promptly, not only did they make sure that at the end of the day they cleaned up properly and arranged as much as they could to avoid any unnecessary mess to be left behind. Gerby and his crew were always very polite, professional and considerate of our curious son who would at times scurry away to see what they were doing. Even with the distractions of our interruptions, they got the job done and even had moments to make our son laugh while I was asking questions about the process and what was being done at the moment.

    Again on behalf of my family and I, we would like to thank Gerby and his crew for their time and all of their hard work during this process. They have been by far the most professional and compassionate crew we have had the pleasure to have come in for a project in our home. If in the future we are needing any repairs I would like to ask for this crew in particular again.
    Thank you again, Sincerely,
    The Hernandez Family.

  • April 12, 2019 by Shane Mack

    After having Perma Pier foundation repair Co. at my Condominium property this week, I just wanted to take the time to leave a Review about the Work that was done.

    Kelly, who was the lead Foreman on this project was extremely courteous, extremely knowledgeable and professional regarding how are foundation issues would be addressed.

    He went out his way to ensure that all of the work that was being performed at our property, was done so in a Safe and Secure manner. His team worked Very Hard to finish all of the work...within just two days!! I'm a retired contractor myself, and I have to say that I've never seen a Crew work So hard in a Safe Manner, under the direction of project Foreman (Kelly). I just can't Thank them enough for all of the Great Work that was done!!

    I Highly Recommend Perma Pier foundation repair Co. to anyone looking to get foundation repair done on their property, in the future. I also highly Recommend (Kelly) and his team to perform the foundation work on you're home too.

    Believe me when I say, that you won't be disappointed!! Thank You Perma Pier, for fixing all of our foundation issues!!

    Sane Mack

  • February 25, 2019 by Didi W

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND PERMAPIER. Mark J came out to do the initial survey. He made sure I understood the scope of work, process and expected results.
    On the scheduled date, Martin Z. arrived on time with the crew and started to work immediately. They worked all day except for a short lunch break. The job took 2.5 days with 16 piers outside and 6 inside. The inside work was pretty invasive with holes having to be jack-hammered into the slab foundation but Martin made sure that the work was performed as neatly as possible. The interior areas were broom swept every night, the holes covered before the crew left for the evening. The exterior was picked up and made safe every evening as well. Martin and his crew were on time every day, worked through the day with politeness, respect and smile.
    I am truly impressed with the work and the care and respect PermaPier showed toward my property. I will use them again if needed.

  • January 8, 2019 by T Dennis

    The company was really helpful with the scheduling and answers I needed. The crew was very professional and had great work ethic. Very pleased with the work presented.

  • December 27, 2018 by Dennis Delzer

    Dan Steele and Luis Perma-Pier crew/team did an outstanding job of installing 9 piers under my slab foundation house in Richardson TX. Pricing was good, repair was efficient/on time and clean up was great. Would highly recommend this company for residential foundation repair.

  • October 23, 2018 by Leigh Files

    My husband and I were so impressed with PermaPier. We were preparing to sell our home and a potential buyer had raised concerns regarding the foundation so we wanted to get it checked out. Frankly, we were concerned that any foundation company we called would automatically find 'something' wrong. We were pleasantly surprised when it was easy to make an appointment with PermaPier, Ted Stratton (Senior Foundation Analyst) showed up right on time, made a thorough evaluation of our home and provided us with a clean bill of health for our foundation. We will certainly use PermaPier again in future and recommend them to anyone else who needs their foundation checked or repaired.

  • October 21, 2018 by LM Wood

    After having a major problem with another company who failed to be honest about what was happening, my engineer included PermaPier as one of the companies he recommended to correct my major foundation problem. They offered several solutions and honest help in choosing which might be best for me in my situation. There information was provided in a detailed manner and they answered all my questions before they began. The Aguilar work crew was thorough and met their timelines. They kept coming at the end to insure the property when they left it was as I wanted. They worked with the plumbing company to address all issues and I felt respected and included in the entire process. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • September 7, 2018 by Patrice B.

    I've had a great experience with Perma Pier, starting with my consultant Dan Steele, I felt confident in what I needed to do with my foundation, as well as my options. He and the Perma-Pier team were very patient and helpful as I considered my options.

    On workday, Alexander V. (crew leader) and team showed up on time and did some amazing work. They were focused and took care in the work they were doing. And as promised, the work was done in one day. Very impressed.

    Thanks for your help!

  • August 29, 2018 by Latoya Smith

    Natile was very informative and had excellent customer service skills....

Transferable Warranty

Learn about Perma-Pier’s transferrable warranty, and why our history in Texas makes our warranty worth so much more than most warranties out there.

Learn more

Get Your Free Homeowner's Guide to Foundation Care