You don’t let just anyone into your home or lease your commercial property, and you shouldn’t let just anyone work on the foundation beneath it. While we can go into great detail outlining our services, our expertise, our BBB rating and our customized solutions for your foundation repair — there’s just no substitute for the reviews and testimonials of those who have worked with Perma-Pier in the past and can attest to our quality of service. Below are a few testimonials from satisfied home and property owners who have partnered with Perma-Pier for their foundation repair needs.

Average Rating: 40 reviews
  • April 12, 2017 by Tracy Smith

    I would like to thank everyone at Perma Pier for all your help with my foundation. Everyone was very helpful even though they recommend that my foundation didn't need any repairs at this time. The best experience I have had with a company.
    Tracy Smith

  • April 4, 2017 by Jeremy P

    Perma-Pier did an outstanding job with our foundation repair about 10 years ago. They came back to do an adjustment when we sold the house last year. The adjustment cost nothing and they were really easy to work with. Highly recommend.

  • March 29, 2017 by Susie B

    Perma-pier did an excellent job on my foundation. Thank you to James Schultz, the sales rep, for answering my myriad of questions with the patience of a saint. Also, thank you to Martin for providing such professional service as the Crew Chief and again, for answering all of my questions. Also, thank you to Heather for answering all my email questions. Apparently, I never run out of questions. I would highly recommend Perma-Pier for all your foundation needs!!

  • March 28, 2017 by Karen G

    My name is Karen G. with Coldwell Banker Apex, Realtors. I have had many home evaluations preformed by Perma Pier both for my sellers and buyers over 16+ years. They have also repaired many foundation as well for my clients.

    I have found Perma Pier customer service to be more than satisfactory. Recently I had a client that needed some warranty work and Brian Bacher was instrumental in getting it taken care of for my client. It just goes to show one that Perma Pier is extremely ethical and will make it right.

    I will continue to recommend Perma Pier to my clients, family and friends.

  • March 24, 2017 by Kathryn B

    Perma-Pier did work on my home in 2003 and 2015. Recently we sold our house and needed a copy of the warranty packet to pass on to the buyers. I contacted Kristen Stanley, customer service rep at Perma-Pier, to request a copy of the packet. She committed to getting the information to me yesterday, if possible, but no later than the following morning. Kristen did exactly what she said she would, communicated the status of my request effectively, and followed-through with her commitment. Kristen rocks!!

  • March 20, 2017 by Timmie D

    Perma-Pier did a great job lifting part of my house back up to where it belonged!! The crew was prompt, polite and friendly. They went out of their way to save a mature hedge that I'm sure would have been easier to remove. Their price was lower than other bids I got, but the results are fabulous!

  • March 11, 2017 by Toni M

    I was referred by a friend and was very pleased with their work! Fast and most of all they cleaned up their mess. I would recommend them, very professional. Toni D.

  • February 8, 2017 by Martha K

    Permapier did a foundation repair on my home in Houston . I had been told some very unpleasant things about a foundation repair in general by friends who either had had one done or their family members ... so I was extremely stressed for several months leading up to my repair.

    These fine men were not only very organized and professional ... they worked hard to please me , continually checking back in with me to see if I had concerns , etc.

    They did their job , I experienced very little cosmetic damage inside my home ... immediately I was able to close doors that have not closed in months , and saw my brick wall which had a very ugly 1/4" crack in it top to bottom , come completely back together .

    I am so relieved and happy with my results , thanks to Perma pier!

  • December 13, 2016 by Steve L

    Perma-Pier did an outstanding job at house!! They did exactly what they said they were going to do, did it on time (or ahead of schedule) and cleaned everything up so that you could not even tell that they were there. We were very happy with the results. Great job!

  • November 15, 2016 by Ruth G

    From the salesperson Brian setting the process in motion on10/31/2016. Work started and finished on 11/11/2016. To Mike and his crew did preparing the property for the work. The care they took was appreciated. They were on time which was excellent. Put tarps down to pile the dirt at each hole. Placing rocks and extra dirt where I requested. When Miguel ( spelling not sure) and his crew arrived they worked together like a well oiled engine. They had to remove part of my deck and jack hammer through the patio I thought they would make a mess but they did it professionally and now it doesn't look like one board was removed also replaced the cement for the patio. The office staff Heather, Jennifer, Nickie and Cathy were excellent and took time to explain the process and followed up. I will recommend this company to everyone who needs foundation repair.

Transferable Warranty

Learn about Perma-Pier’s transferrable warranty, and why our history in Texas makes our warranty worth so much more than most warranties out there.

Learn more

Get Your Foundation Checked By A Local Expert.

Live Chat Software